_ (cantrainevryday) wrote in add_me,
_
cantrainevryday
add_me

My name is Jammie. Thats pronounced like Jamie. I’m a twenty year old female. I live in southern New Jersey. I have straight brown hair with highlights and blue eyes. I’m about 5’0 tall, or short depending on how you want to look at it ;]. I'm not the skinniest girl in the world, and I'm pretty sure I never will be. My parents are still happily married. I have three older brothers, three nephews and one niece. My boyfriend John is the most amazing guy a girl could ask for 01.03.08 ♥. I’m the proud mommy of a shorkie(shih-tzu/yorkie mix) named Chewie. I work full time for my fathers business. I’m also in school full time with a major in psychology. My family and boyfriend mean the world to me and I don’t know what I’d do without them. I spend most of my time between work and school.

As for my journal, its friends only. I'm pretty open with who I add, I do however like knowing whos reading. I talk a lot about myself, my family, boyfriend, work and school.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments