nicejewgirl (nicejewgirl) wrote in add_me,
nicejewgirl
nicejewgirl
add_me

Add me :)

I am a 25-year old female in college studying English and Psychology, which are two of my passions! I absolutely love it. I also work as a receptionist at a car dealership, which means working primarily with men, always interesting! I have just started dating after more than a year of being single.

I have a ton of interests.... I like urban fantasy especially in the gothic era, shih tzus, reading, Nanny 911, Supernanny, Nancy Grace, 48 Hour Mystery, sleeping in, making friends, sushi, exercising, my nutty family, and listening to music. Those are just some of my interests.

In my journal, I talk about school and my classes a lot. I might mention work, but not a lot, because really, who wants to rehash that? :) I talk about my family, any dating adventures, friends, etc. I do swear in my journal. Any sensitive topics I will always put behind a cut.

Check out my profile for more and just add me :)
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments