lovely_poison (lovely_poison) wrote in add_me,
lovely_poison
lovely_poison
add_me

Hi. I'm Bobbie, 21, from Texas living in Germany. I'm married, my husband is in the Military and we've been stationed in Europe for two years. No kids yet, just two fat kitties named Butterbean & Favorite. I like to travel a lot, I love photography and art, and I love music. My husband and I both enjoy playing video games, I guess you could say we're 'gamers'. I play mostly Gears of War or COD4 online on the 360. I'm a huge animal lover, especially cats :) I rescued both of my cats and have rescued/fostered many others. I've had a live journal for years but lately a lot of my friends have been inactive so I'm interested in making some new ones :) Preferably 18+. If anyone would like to add me, comment here or my public entry and I'll add you back :)


Me & my husband.
Photobucket
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments