kellykiyomi (reckloos) wrote in add_me,
kellykiyomi
reckloos
add_me

hiya

GRACIE
age - 20 (it was recently my half birthday)
im graduating college (major psych and social behavior) this year and will be getting my credential in the social sciences the following year.  im thinking frisco state :)
in a relationship going on two years.  semi long distance, we only see eachother about once a week (as opposed to nearly everyday  like we used to).
i love knitting.  just dont ask me to finish a project
i scrapbook occasionally - i like doing it im just not good at taking pictures.
coffee is my blood
i cant tolerate intolerance of any sort.
i play arena soccer (its basically indoor) i used to play outdoor but quit and havent been in shape enough to get back. though i plan to. 

im still searching to find out who i really am.  and thats not something im willing to give up for convenience or other people.

i know were all busy.  but id love to comment on others lives, have others comment on mine.  and just share support and advice for each other.  im even down to make friends that are willing to give me the "cold hard truth."  though i definitely appreciate positivity :]

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments