fatexx33 (fatexx33) wrote in add_me,
fatexx33
fatexx33
add_me

Im Stephanie!
Age: 17, almost 18.
Location: Suburb of Chicago, IL, USA.
Music: All kinds. From classical to screamo to indie to rap to musicals. My favorite bands are The Used, Imogen Heap, Flyleaf, Eisley, The Spill Canvas, Bring Me the Horizon, The Pigeon Detectives.
Movies: Harry Potter, American History X, Pride and Prejudice, The Breakfast Club, Beetlejuice.
Books: I like lots of different kinds. Teen angst, romance, Shakespeare, e.e. cummings.
About Me: Procrastinator, Optimist, Realist, Vegetarian, Faithless, Activist, Traveler.

I like all kinds of people from all different places.
Im not posting a picture because I don't think that friendship is based on looks, and if it is for you, then you need to grow up.
=]
Feel free to add me.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments