Jen (disgruntal_goat) wrote in add_me,
Jen
disgruntal_goat
add_me

  • Location:
  • Music:

Hello!

Hi. I'm Jen from Ontario, Canada. I work crazy 12 hour rotating shifts in front of a computer, so the internet keeps me sane while I work nights. Work decided to block most of the websites I (and my co-workers) use on a regular basis, but forgot to block live journal, so I plan on using mine way more now! Most of my friends don't update their journals anymore, so I am looking for a few new friends to fill the void. :)

I'm 27 years old. I am happily married (for almost a year). We don't have kids yet, and don't have any intentions on having babies for a least a few more years. I have a kitty that acts like a child. :) I love to cook, bake and fill my tummy with delicious food. I collect ruby dishes from the 80's. I have a mannequin in my spare room that scares all of my friends. I am addicted to browsing houses for sale online. That's pretty much me in a nut shell. You can ad me if you find any of that interesting!
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments