Mia Alexis (mogimogi) wrote in add_me,
Mia Alexis
mogimogi
add_me

hey, i'm mia

i'm your basic, average girl - sixteen years of age. single. i live in a suburban area in
michigan with my mom. i'm what you'd call bi-curious (basically bi-sexual, but not really 50/50) i'm
agnostic/atheist. music is my boyfriend. my friends are my girlfriends and anime is my ex.

my favorite show is scrubs and my favorite band is paramore
im still in HS but i want to study law and psychology
i love quotes, inside jokes and my new cell phone


i want to change the world
i am going to be the change i want to see in the world


i love FACEBOOK and i hate MYSPACE
i don't care which you prefer


there's so much i could say about myself but i never know where to start and end
hopefully you want to get to know me,
add me, be my friend
- note: i normally don't rhyme like that -

- comment my friends only entry to be considered/added -
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments