Eileen (vintagemermaid) wrote in add_me,
Eileen
vintagemermaid
add_me

Random facts about me.
- My name is Eileen, but you can call me Ellie.
- Born in Louisiana, but raised in Maine.
- I live in South Florida right now.
- Born with fetal alcohol syndrome.
- 25 years old.
- Graduated from cosmetology with high honors. =p
Although, I realize it wasn't my passion.
- Married to my husband, Dawen. (He's from Taipei, Taiwan).
- I'm obsessed with bubble tea - Taiwanese culture itself.
- I'm learning Mandarin Chinese. I want to live in Taiwan one day.
- Most of my relatives are tall with blond hair. (I am the odd one out)
- I'm near sighted. I am waiting for my new glasses. I was misdiagnosed.
- I wanted to be a beautician for the dead ever since I watched, My Girl.
- I don't put soy sauce in my sushi/sashimi.
- I have green eyes, but it also changes colour.
- I love my life. I'm very lucky.

I post pictures of my travels (I usually travel during the holidays), food porn, ramblings, concerts I've been to, art, and so on. =)

Some of them already stopped using their journal, but I would never delete them. I want to make new friends, nonetheless. Comment in my journal to be added. I do read my friends journals! Thank you. =)
No males, please. =/ It's all about respect for my husband.

Photobucket






<3
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

Comments for this post were disabled by the author