_ (cantrainevryday) wrote in add_me,
_
cantrainevryday
add_me

Hiya!

My name is Jammie.
I'll be turning 21 this Wednesday!
I live in New Jersey.
I have an amazing boyfriend, John.
We've been together since 01.03.08.
We've also got an 8 month old puppy.. his name is Chewie.
I love my family.. even though its mass chaos around my house.
I'm the youngest & only female out of 4 children.
I also have 4 nephews and 1 niece that I absolutely adore.
I'm a full time student, with a major in Social Work.
I work full time as well for my families business.. which is great sometimes, but horrible at others.

I love hockey, movies, music, coffee, anything green, turtles, elephants, pretty much all animals, & books. i watch one tree hill, house, true blood, prison break, and a lot of animal planet.

My journal is friends only. I mostly talk about school, work, my boyfriend, my family, my puppy and just my daily life.

Comment on my friends only post if youre interested :)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment