emily rugburn (winosaur) wrote in add_me,
emily rugburn
winosaur
add_me

'Ello.

My name is Bailey, I'm a 21 year old lady, and I live in New Jersey with my boyfriend and a beloved feline companion. I'm a college student. I'm familiar with livejournal and have kept this journal mainly for communities, but I haven't been active in a long time. However, I'm getting back into journalling, and I want to make new friends! I don't have many posts as of yet, but my journal is an open book. I tend to be opinionated, but I'm very open-minded, respectful and accepting of people from all walks of life. I do like to comment and receive comments, but I don't expect to be bombarded with attention and won't un-friend anyone without a good reason. Intelligence and personality are very important to me, as well as the ability to write in a comprehensible sentence.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments