Jen (rockerina) wrote in add_me,
Jen
rockerina
add_me

My name is Jen. I'm 22.. Live in Michigan, go to school there... I'm in my last year of college and I still don't know what I want to do. I live with my boyfriend and we have two rats and a puppy named Ron. We recently bought Rock Band and while we might be a little behind the craze, we're pretty into that right now.

I write a mix of friends only/public entries. I post lists, photos, things I'm thinking about... Random stuff. Whatever I feel like.

I have a lot of varied interests that change often but the stuff I'm most into includes movies, hp, brains (it's what I study), philosophy, photography, nature, smoking, traveling, swimming. I watch too much TV. I like to dance. I like to hear about people's strange interests as I'm interested in the weirdos out there. Ha.

I'm extremely open minded &laid back and like when other people are as well. I think people should live &let live. I'm usually pretty shy. I love when people can make me laugh. I think I have a good sense of humor, though it can be strange and dark at times.

I haven't added many new people on lj lately so I was hoping to find some here.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments