K (latefate) wrote in add_me,
K
latefate
add_me

Name: kylie
Age: 18
Gender: female
Hobbies and Interests: politics, literature, internet-related things, japan, languages, foreign films, johnny's entertainment, japanese + korean music, arashi, hockey, toronto maple leafs, the police, music, stephen king, comic books, texting, video games, xbox 360, asian dramas, staying up late, travelling, msn, never mind the buzzcocks, mythology, history. photography.

hello everyone :) i'm Kylie. I'm 18 and I live in Canada. I'm currently going to university and majoring in English Language and Literature but probably changing it to International Politics. I'm currently obsessed with Barack Obama and JE. I'm a fanatic of hockey. I'm a gamer, a goalie, and an advid reader and music geek. :)
feel free to add if we have anything in common! comment on my friends only post!
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments