Moonlight Destiny (darkqueenakasha) wrote in add_me,
Moonlight Destiny
darkqueenakasha
add_me

Like minds

Add me....on myspace

Nickname: T-chan
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Martial Status: Married
Age: 25

Interests: psychology, forensics, crime shows (cold case files, city confidential), the history channel, anime, astrology, manga, yaoi, fan fiction, romance novels, heroes, martial arts, sword collecting, ren fairs, archeology, vh1 best week ever, E!, talk soup, you tube, poetry, harry potter, video games, buffy, WoW, comics, celeb gossip shows, etc.

About me: Many describe me as a big kid. I love comics, video gaming and anime. I don't drink or smoke like most of my "adult" friends. I have so many toys in my house that you'd think I have kids (nerf bats, guns, anime figures). My goal/dream is to be a forensic pathologist or a criminal psychologist. I'm a navy wife which is hard as it is. I'm just looking for more friends that share my interest and I chose myspace because I hardly use my LJ (unless commenting on smutty fan fic lol). If you've like what you've read, feel free to add me and thank you. :)

Myspace url: http://www.myspace.com/TheVirgoOne
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    Hello everyone! Nice to meet you all. I'm not new to LJ, but I have a bad habit of abandoning this place every so often. I'd like to try and change…

  • hi!

    Well, here I aam, being on this LJ since 2006. A lot of the friends that I've managed to have over the years are fandom related, so when fandoms…

  • Journals in German language

    Hi everyone! My name is Edward. I'm 34 years old man. I am studying German language as a foreign language. If you write in German in our journal or…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments