puffball majesty (diepunyhuman) wrote in add_me,
puffball majesty
diepunyhuman
add_me

friendship. again?

hello,

I will probably be x-posting this in more appropriate places, so not to worry. But hell, why isn't add_me appropriate, for starters?

Hi, I'm Bran. I'm looking for more gay, bisexual, straight but open-minded [!!], lesbian, pansexual, questioning, transitioning (MTF and FTM) and gender-rejecting (genderless) friends. Even more so if you're poly and/or in an LTR! doesn't matter what corner of the earth you're from, just as long as you're over 18 (or about to be).

I am 24 years old, living/schooling/working in Los Angeles, in a relationship with my best friend, and dating. You'll find most of my recent () entries circle around my interactions with my dates and friends of current. Not too many photos these days, but you can usually count on at least a handful a month.


see my natural haircolour
see me with blue hair!
see me with pink/yellow hair!
see me bald!


Physical aspects - African-American, adopted at 6, possibly of Caribbean descent & born in the UK, medium build, 5'8", dyehard, three piercings in each ear, looking to procure first tattoo (that has been in the works for years), bit of a tomboy/soft butch character, gamer, otaku, shy IRL, speaks some French and very little Korean, silly person

I have last.fm, facebook, myspace (though I'm trying not to use this terribly much anymore) & of course e-mail. I'm leaving for the NYC area for 2 weeks on Saturday night, so if you add me after this date, I'm not ignoring you! please shoot me an lj-message and I promise to respond.


happy holidays, whatever you celebrate (and if you celebrate).
--b
Subscribe

  • happy spooky month!

    Hello all. My name is Allison and I walked away from LJ about four years ago. This journal was created in 2007, but I started on LJ when I was in…

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments