Amber aka Ber (pinkcars) wrote in add_me,
Amber aka Ber
pinkcars
add_me

  • Mood:
My name is Amber. I'm a 22 year old wife and mother of two.

I love my job because I'm a SAHM and I loving being with my son, Frankie who is 18 months and my daughter, Piper who is 5 months all day. I've been married two years as of January 12th.

I have a few obsessions. My biggest one being Charmed, if you couldn't tell. Haha. I also LOVE Hello Kitty. I also have a weird fascination with proper typing. I'm extremely annoyed when people type lyke dis. Type like you have an education, okay? I know, that sounded bitchy. I'm actually quite nice, unless you are mean or rude to me first. As of now I live in Indiana and at times I hate it because it's cold and I hate the cold. I wish I could live somewhere where it is at least spring all the time. If you want to know any of my other interests just go look at my profile. Or you can just add me. Leave a comment that you added me just so I know that you did and I can add you back. :D
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments