Bitemarks & Bloodstains (rancidwolves) wrote in add_me,
Bitemarks & Bloodstains
rancidwolves
add_me

My name isn't important but I'm 18 if you needed to know. I live in North East England with my mother and an assortment of other family members. I collect penguins and like drinking tea. I don't know what I want to do with my life but I'd kinda like to be as famous as Johnny Cash. I can be defined in one word "cunt" I've just given up the cigarettes and I'm a nymphomaniac with type two bipolar. I want a pet angelfish to call george but I'm not allowed them. I'm deathly afraid of snakes. I suck with grammar amongst other things. I'm a manipulative bint but I'll tell the truth. I', currently listening to Bowling for Soup because it just came on Kerrang.
I don't know what else to add. I'm a fucking loser.

Go to my friends only page to comment, then add me. thanks.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments