string_sweeper (string_sweeper) wrote in add_me,
string_sweeper
string_sweeper
add_me

  • Mood:
Hey everyone! Ahhh, so here goes:

My name is Margaret.
I'm 19.
I was born in San Francisco, but I was raised here in New Jersey.
I'm a classically trained violinist.
I've been dating my boyfriend, Rod, for a little under three years now.
I'm addicted to coffee and cigarettes.
I work in a Barnes & Noble.
I'm going to school for an R.N. degree.
I've been here on livejournal since 2005.
I'm not gonna lie... I love like Spongebob Squarepants and his oh-so-silly antics. XP
I'm a typical college student: I love the beach in the summer, shopping at the mall, and partying on the weekends.
I'm a movie buff, and will talk anyone's ear off about the latest movie I've seen.
My favorite music includes The Counting Crows, 311, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin, The Ramones, Rage Against the Machine, and Muse.
I'm really mellow, and I love making new friends.
SO... Feel free to add me!
<3
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments