beatsoflife (beatsoflife) wrote in add_me,
beatsoflife
beatsoflife
add_me

adddd meeee

I live in England, i'm at university (studying journalism) i'm 22.

I generally write about friends, my boyfriend and strange nights out that get too messy.
Also general wonderings about life and such.

I tend to get a little anxious far too often, take a few too many drugs, love music - especially into electro at the moment. I've been with my b/f for nearly 4 months but i've never felt like this about anyone before, i'll never meet anyone like him again. I'm pretty quiet really, an introvert - and i struggle with analysing situations and conversations too much. I can't handle stress. Sometimes i don't know where i want to belong, things don't feel right at home, but sometimes don't at uni either, i get confused.

I like food, raves, my hamster Simian, my friends, Alex, making things, clothes, hot chocolates with cream, pizza, takeouts, living away from home, bass, films, nights in, my blanket.

I'm very open-minded.

Add me =)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments