_ (cantrainevryday) wrote in add_me,
_
cantrainevryday
add_me

I never really know what to say for these.

My name is Jammie, that's pronounced like Jamie. I'm twenty one (11.12.87), I have yet to go out and get drunk, its not really my thing. I live at the "Jersey Shore", but I'm not your typical "Shore girl". I don't love the beach/ocean. I actually prefer winter. I'm the youngest of four children, and the only girl. I have 4 nephews, and 1 niece- I adore them. At any given time there can be up to 13 people in my house, it gets crazy. Only 5 of us LIVE there though. My boyfriend John and I have been together for almost a year (01.03.08). We have a 9 month old puppy together, his name is Chewie, and he's our little shadow. I work and go to school full time. I'm usually pretty sarcastic, and my heart is probably TOO big. I'm way too nice and get taken advantage of for it sometimes.

I love hockey, movies, music, coffee, anything green, turtles, elephants, pretty much all animals, & books. i watch one tree hill, house, true blood, prison break, and a lot of animal planet.

My journal is friends only. I mostly talk about school, work, my boyfriend, my family, my puppy and just my daily life.

Comment on my friends only post if you're interested :)
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments