winterraindrop (winterraindrop) wrote in add_me,

Hey everyone!

I started this journal about a year ago, I had a different one, but I wanted a place where I could write about whatever. That explains why I don't want my friends back home reading this one....thus the search for new people.

I'm 20 and a junior in college. That being said, please only add me if you are over 18. I'm a double major, English and Spanish. It's a 6 year program, which sounds awful, but I'll be able to do whatever I want when I'm through. I go to a small school in a small town, but the people I've met make up for it.

I love autumn, coffee dates, movies, and music (especially new music, mixed cds make me happy). I prefer flip-flops to shoes. I'm random. I'm extremely opinionated, and too honest. I value other people's opinions. I love photography....if I had a dream job it'd be that or working in a mental health ward of a hospital. One of my goals is to live in Mexico for a year sometime after I graduate. I love to read. I am omnisexual, so if that bothers you don't add me.

I'm not huge on commenting, but I do comment if I have something to say. If you're interested comment here or on my friends only post.

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded