aphrodites_arms (aphrodites_arms) wrote in add_me,
aphrodites_arms
aphrodites_arms
add_me

Hey I'm LeAnn. Just turned 21. :) I started a new journal for the new year and I need some new friends. Preferably around my age with similar lives/interests. I live in Missouri with my fiance. I'm a soon-to-be step mommy of three wonderful kiddos. :) I'm a typical girl. I talk about makeup and movies and relationships and shopping. I love the Beatles and all things mini! My favorite colors are pink and brown together. At times I can be guy-ish. I love Family Guy and Rock Band. I hate my job. I post at least once daily... sometimes more than that. Sometimes my entries are deep and meaningful. Other times it's the typical day-to-day stuff. I love reading about the lives of other people and I comment when I have something to say. Add me n' I'll add you back!
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments