ella (littleellabella) wrote in add_me,

  • Location:
  • Mood:


hi im new here.
my names ella
- 16
- single
- senior year
- mentally ill (social anxiety, depression)
- i love animals
- blonde
- love tommy hilfiger
- love frangipanis
- plans to study medicine at uni
- south australia
- want to get back into horse riding one day soon
- i want a dog, either german shepherd, golden retriever or maltese x schitzu x cavalier
- love to travel
- very lonely
- love new underwear
- miss starbucks
- self harmer
- i have 5 ipods
- i was at boarding school for one year. now i am a day student there
- love pyjama pants. have about 10 pairs
- love burberry scarves
- i like to swim and go to the gym
- my favourite food at the moment is pasta

thats it i think.
add me if you wish.


  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded