vanroyan&holt (vanroyanandholt) wrote in add_me,
vanroyan&holt
vanroyanandholt
add_me

!?

So,
I need friends:)

-Call me Kailey
-I'm 18 years old
-Only child
-Lives in Canada
-Love music
-Wouldn't change my friends for anything
-Literally shop till I drop
-I like nearly anything
-I'm easy to get along with :)

          

Food pizza/chinese/chicken wings
music any kind!
the hills & the city&sex and the city (along with others) are my shows.
shops like ralph lauren and zara
friends i love them!
alone time everyone needs it
themeparks i love rollarcoasters
parties a good excuse to drunk and have fun
internet what would i do without it

I have no idea what  I want to study in UNI
I'm fluent in russian
I finally got a tattoo
I've been in a lot of countries
I love history its my favorite subject
I hate change
I consider myself a down to earth person




     




Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment