bri_smiles (bri_smiles) wrote in add_me,
bri_smiles
bri_smiles
add_me

  • Mood:

Hey!


Name: Brianna
Age: 18... Almost 19!
Hair Color: Gold
Eye Color: Blue
Relationship status: Single, and enjoying it.
Sexual orientation: Straight
What I love to do: Hang out with friends, ride roller coasters, swim, have picnics, tell jokes, paint my toenails
What music I listen to: Relient K, Anberlin, Emery, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Killers, Queen, Elton John, Josh Groban, Michael Buble, Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers, Jason Mraz, Eleventyseven, Mae, MeWithoutYou, Paramore
What tv I watch: The Office, Jon and Kate Plus 8, the Duggars, SNL, Family Guy, the Simpsons, Hannah Montana (only sometimes!)


I update my lj often, usually once a day at least. I like to write about my day-to-day and things that go on, things that I think about, stuff I realize, things that bother me, things I love, random observations, and so on.
I'm rather conservative, but I'm also pretty open-minded. I don't bash people for their beliefs, but I hold pretty strongly to my own. I hate arguing with people; I'd rather bond over the things we have in common. I love learning new perspectives from other people.
I like to get to know new people, so expect me to read entries and comment every so often. I'm here to make new friends!
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments