fadeslikee (fadeslikee) wrote in add_me,
fadeslikee
fadeslikee
add_me

new to lj

 I'm katie, I'm 20. I live on the east coast (US) and I'm just trying to find some people with similar interests? a few things...

-I'd have to agreed with the person that posted before me, I'm pretty positive I have insomnia. I'm hyper almost all of the time due to severe ADHD.
-I've graduated high school and I am taking a year off before college.
-I'm really into all sorts of music, everything from classical to pop to radio rock and indie. even some country.
-I'm a people person but girls tend to not like me (all of my friends are guys, I've always wanted girl friends though)
-There are about a million interests I want to pursue which range from learning new instruments (or improving on old), traveling, cooking, writing, running, dancing, etc. etc. I could seriously go on forever if you really want to know more look at my profile interests...
-I want to go into real estate when the economy picks up

I don't really intend on posting to my journal all that often but I'd like to meet new people! I don't really care from where or what age range you are, I get along with pretty much everyone:)

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments