Tawney (tawney) wrote in add_me,
Tawney
tawney
add_me

Hi, I'm Tawney. I'm 22 years old, and have lived in Pennsylvania my entire life. I'm engaged and am planning a wedding for October, 2009. My fiance and I live together... his name is Matt, and I talk about him a lot (since he's obviously a huge part of my life). In a little less than two weeks I'm starting school to being a new career... and I'm excited, but so scared.

I don't post very often, but I'm getting better at that. A lot of my posts have to do with wedding plans, but not all of them... since I'm still eight months out. I'm just looking for some new and interesting people who might be interested in some new friends. I'd prefer to not add people who are years younger than me, or who have no common interests (some of which can be found on my profile page).

This is me, in case you care...



Add me if you want!
Subscribe

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • BORN MAINE-IAC IN DA HOOOOOOUSE!

    Hello. My name is Kimi. I'm genderfluid, so I don't mind what pronouns you use. :3 I'm 30 something years old, and I was mostly born and raised in…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments