Amanda (__paint_the_sky) wrote in add_me,
Amanda
__paint_the_sky
add_me



Name: Amanda
Age: 20
About me: I'm happily married. I have a daughter named Maddie who will be 2 in April, and another daughter due on June 9th. I'm nice to people around me most of the time, unless they're not nice to me. I like to meet new people and read about their lives, since most of the time everyone else has a more interesting life than mine, lol. I hate the snow, but I live in a state where all it does is snow in the winter. I like being outside in the fresh air (except when it's snowing). I usually spell well, but most of the time I don't have a clue where a comma should or shouldn't go. I tend to overuse them. I like music, but I rarely have the time to catch up with the latest bands. I'm have a very busy life, yet  I always find it difficult to write about my day..lol.  hmm, what else? let's move on to things I don't like...
Dislikes: Sardines, salmon, sushi, horror movies. I don't think there are a whole lot of things I don't like.

Alright, I think that's everything. Add me if you want. I comment as often as I can, and I always read journal entries made on my friends page.
comment my journal to add me so I can add you back.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments