BOYZNTHAH00D (boyznthah00d) wrote in add_me,

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

Hey :) Add me.

Hi!  My name is Aubrey and I'm a 16, almost 17 year old girl...obviously. I live in the Greater Vancouver Area in good old British Columbia, Canada. I am currently in grade 11 and lets just say I pretty much suck at school. Music pretty much absorbs my life, but not the whole thing. I love to go out with my friends, go to concerts and i fucking love to party. Wow, that sounds really stupid. How about this? I like to smoke, drink and blaze but don't think I'm trashy because I'm not...That sounds stupid too...well fuck it lol those are the things I like to do. I love almost all kinds of music except country but I'm not one to judge you if you like something that I don't like, I believe in the saying "To each his own". I am ALWAYS texting and I love talking to people, I always have something to say. I really enjoy looking at art but I am not very I love talking to new people sooo add me up if you like to comment and if you like to have people comment. I update frequently.

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded