Vada (vadakiss) wrote in add_me,
Vada
vadakiss
add_me

My name is Vada, and i am twenty one years old. I live with my boyfriend, of close to four years and my two children. We stay in the basement of my in-laws, whom i more times than not despise. On March 9,2009 i began my externship for Medical Assisting, at CHCWM, where i failed miserably and are waiting to be re-assigned. I enjoy reading and am taking part in the fifty book challenge.I have recently been big time into the video game World of Warcraft, where i have quite a few blood elfs, yet my highest leveld toon is 30!  I have my ups and downs, i go through hard times and i have my good days. Lately, there have been more bad times than good. My boyfriend and I have recently exchanged our "I love you's" and thats kinda weird to me. I am just looking for some good friends, that will talk with me on here, possibly in
email, and messanger.




Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments