Mateo Malo (laviemoderne) wrote in add_me,
Mateo Malo
laviemoderne
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

bim skalla bim

--------------->
I'm a 31 year old married male.

I am originally from Massachusetts. Lived in Hawaii for 3 years (my wife was born and raised on the North Shore). Presently living in Italy and I've been here almost 2 years).

I am a left wing, pseudo intellectual, quasi anarchist, anti theist, semi socialist, anti racist, anti sexist revolutionary and I am very, very bored.
I want to start an independent nation state on a deserted tropical island.
I have a fondness for the arts. I'm primarlily interested in indie rock and reggae. I have a history with punk. I like to ski, hike and spend time underwater or as far away from humanity as I can get. I loathe my job.

I am a pessimist by nature.

I would like to find some new LJ aquaintences who have "interesting" lives and are active users of their LJ. It'll give me something to do at work besides working on my masters degree. There's nothing too profound in my LJ, mostly just daily accounts of my life and rants about how the world is unfair.
Add me and if I like what I see in your LJ then I'll add you back.

MEMBERS OF THE MILITARY AND THEIR SPOUSES NEED NOT APPLY!
Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments