pea (shashashaa) wrote in add_me,
pea
shashashaa
add_me

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3347/3421946963_f651d4d9d9.jpg

hello
. my name is erika. im twenty-one from austin, texas. i like indie-pop music,  really bad films, fluffy beards (but not mustaches), popsicles, chicken nuggets and big macs, and  the most awesomely adorable guy in the universe. i also like comic books and video games. i act like a boy. i curse like a sailor. im not very normal, and i dont try to be. im a nerd and a geek (and  i can be a bitch). i live with my gay best friend and i like to whine about him, but he's really pretty cool. that's pretty much it. sometimes, i go to classes to get my biology degree. sometimes.

right now, my journal is 80% friends only. i dont post as often as i probably should, but i try. i try to get to know my friends and comment as much as i possibly can. even if i don't comment, i will most likely have read your entry anyway. if you think im someone youd hang out with in real life, you should add me. you dont have to comment. just add.

:)

Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

Comments for this post were disabled by the author