☞Liεяяε☜ (lierre) wrote in add_me,
☞Liεяяε☜
lierre
add_me

Looking for Other Artists

My name is Lierre, I'm in my 20s and live in Germany. I'm an artist (0000000) trying to work between taking care of three toddler boys (ages 1, 3, and 4). I'm trying to be more social-like so thought I would try this and the whole Facebook/MySpace/Twitter/Flickr/Blogspot thing.

I am usually pretty hesitant to add people to my journal but I'll consider anyone meeting the criteria. I'd like to meet other artists, if not autodidactic themselves then must at least be tolerant of the idea (I meet many art students and graduates who seem antagonistic toward autodidactic artists -- for whatever reason, it happens fairly often).

Age, gender/orientation, nationality, etc, all irrelevant.

In case it matters, here's me:



and here are some recent paintings if you're interested:


Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment