mysweetlullabi (mysweetlullabi) wrote in add_me,
mysweetlullabi
mysweetlullabi
add_me

  • Mood:

Hey

Hi
My name is Katerina, but Kat for short, I'm 18 and currently attending SUNY Purchase in NY. I have a variety of interests, am pretty open minded to anything, and I do believe anything is possible. My entries at the moment are bit negative and depressing, but bare with me, I'm going through some issues at the moment. As I was saying, I love music- it's pretty much my escape from anything crappy. My main profile page has more in detail descriptions of who I am, so if you're interested go ahead and check it out. However, I'll give some info about me here:
I'm a bit of an Anglophile. I enjoy most things british, particularly TV shows. :P Sometimes I even feel british shows are 10x better than most US shows. But that's just me. I also love Travel and am hoping to travel the world as it's been a dream of mine for 4 years now. OK that's about it. Thanks for at least taking the time to read! =D
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments