Emily (lastingsmile) wrote in add_me,
Emily
lastingsmile
add_me

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

you might want to add me... =]

i am emily danielle.
i am 17, will be 18 in july.
i am a junior in highschool.
my boyfriend is brandon and we have been together for 1yr and 5mths.
i love reading, swimming, watching movies, tv, softball, writing, computers, and being outdoors.
i collect panties! =P
i live with my dad, daniel, and i do not know my real mom, the person i consider mom is tiffany.
i have 3 siblings that arent really related by any way, named jonathan, ashlynn, and terynn, and the live with my mom and her bf chris.
im outgoing, and usually try to be a happy person.
my journal will consist mostly stuff about my day, random stuff, and drama or such.
i do not use correct punctuation but i also, dnt rite lyk dis ethr.
i like to joke and be sarcastic sometimes.
i like to speak my mind, and i would like you to do the same.
some days i cant stand to be alone, and some days i cant stand to be around people.
i think im border line bipolar, or just extremely emotional sometimes. =/
i am very blunt, and not embarressed easily.

if you would like to be my friend, please go to my journal and comment on my friends only post.
my journal is only welcome to people i do not know in person.
thanks.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments