winterraindrop (winterraindrop) wrote in add_me,
winterraindrop
winterraindrop
add_me

...

I've posted here before and found some pretty cool people, so I'm trying it one more time.

about me: I'm rachel, a junior in college. I'm majoring in english and spanish. I'll be spending july in argentina for a study abroad. I love music: new music and mixed cds are some of my favorite things. I live in the suburbs, but my heart is in the city. I go to school in a small town. I view my LJ as my outlet, so my entries can be about anything and everything. I do comment, but only if I have something to say. I will read all your entries though.

2 of my entries are public, if you want to read them to find out more about me or get a feel for my journal. If you check out my profile my favorite bands and books are listed. Please, don't add me if you're under 18 or homophobic. Please comment here or on my friends only entry, don't just add me, let me know who you are.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments