Nicole (jouisseur) wrote in add_me,
Nicole
jouisseur
add_me

Wanna be friends?

Hi everyone!
Every now and then I post in these communities to find some new and interesting people to add to my little circle of LJ friends.
With that ...

I'm Nicole. I'm 25 years old.
I live in northeastern Pennsylvania about an hour west of NYC and north of Philadelphia.
I was raised where I'm living now and also in a lovely area of Florida on the coast of the Gulf of Mexico.
I work for the county district court and have an amazing boyfriend Nicholas who I've been with 2 1/2 years.

My loves include warm weather. the beach.
Florida. New York City. Philadelphia.
Britney Spears. Taylor Swift. Carrie Underwood. Kelly Clarkson.
Lauren Conrad. Elvis Presley. Adam Lambert.
my pink BlackBerry Curve. my pink Sony CyberShot digital camera.
The Hills. Law & Order. Law & Order: SVU. House. American Idol.
Anderson Cooper. CNN. playing the piano. & dancing.

I've had my same LJ for 4 years now.
I post on average a few times a week, sometimes life gets busy though and it doesn't always work out that way.
I love to get to know the people on my friends list and love forming a connection with them.

My dad passed away 3 years ago of cancer, we were super close and I miss him a lot.
Sometimes I write about my changing life due to his death, I write about my boyfriend and our hunt for our first apartment together, my family, work, friends, and pretty much anything else that comes into my life's path from day to day.

Feel free to check out my profile for more info about me and if you feel we have any of the above things in common or just want to have a friendly or spirited conversation feel free to add me.

Here I am :-)

This is me 2 weeks ago at my home in Pennsylvania.


This is me last week on my cousin's boat in front of the Skyway in Tampa, Florida.


 Nicole

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments