Nokturnel (nokturnel) wrote in add_me,
Nokturnel
nokturnel
add_me

Name: Lykaios

Age: Twenty-one

Sex: Female but very much a tomboy.

Location: Iowa City, IA

Interests: All things paranormal, I have some very interesting beliefs. Religion, particularly Paganism which is what I consider myself but I have a deep interest in Shamanism. Animals are a very large part of my life as is Nature. I'm interested in such things like Therianthropy and Psi Vampires. I enjoy Photography, Reading, and Writing. Most of all I really do enjoy being outside as much as possible.

Other Random Bits of Information: Maybe you gathered this from the above info, but I am a therian as well as a psi vampire. Generally I say that people need to be open minded to read my entries...it's very true.

I may come off as somewhat of a bitch or kind of cold but I'm actually a very nice person and am a very loyal friend.

I enjoy having all sorts of friends regardless of their age, gender, sexual orientation, race, etc., etc. I really will add anyone!




If you think you'd like to know more about me, please check out my profile

If you do add me, please comment somewhere telling me so I can add you back
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments