Sketch. (nerrdcore) wrote in add_me,
Sketch.
nerrdcore
add_me

I am of the female gender
my real name is embarrasing and french.
I am 20 and feel old.
I like to make words up
I have 3 tattoos and plan a lot more.
I like taking a lot of pictures so if too many pictures isn't your piece of cake, don't add meh D:
umm..i've been here a long time went away then came back to a new journal and now looking for new friends :]
I like weird music ^_^
I live in the UK...what do I do? I'm off sick from work, so I'm trying to make the best of doing something interesting before I am okay to go back :]
I'm in a relationship and have been for 2 years and 4 months and I'm engaged to him, but I can't see him properly at the moment. 8 months to go til I can :D

I am the biggest nerd in the history of nerdy things, as you might of guessed.
I like to drink and do smoke but every entry isn't going to be "omg i went clubing lolz" because I don't ^^
I do have some problems with my health, mainly mental, but don't judge me because I don't judge anyone else.
I'm er.. eccentric. My journal will most definatly not be boring. So you wanna read about random stuff and mental happenings that seem to only happen in my life, feel free to comment + add me.
now i'm rambling so if you want to know more before you add, just look at my userinfo.
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments