dear_handsome (dear_handsome) wrote in add_me,
dear_handsome
dear_handsome
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Friends? Woo!

Hey all,

My name is Alicia, I'm 22 and live in Australia!

This is mainly my icon journal (I do make other things also and sometimes take requests) - I'd like some friends who'd comment and help me improve. 
Other than icons, I do also write about other things in day to day life.

Random fact about me
+ I love to drink (Usually have a few glasses of wine a night)
+ My town's just had a HUGE flood
+ I'm an awesome cook
+ I garden - mostly grow my own vegies
+ I LOVE puzzles
+ I sing and play guitar
+ I have fun on Y!A LOL
+ There really wouldn't be much that you could say that will shock me
+ That's me in my LJ pic

I'f you like to know more just ask or simply add! I always read friends journals and comment as much as possible.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments