keri (l0velivexbeach) wrote in add_me,
keri
l0velivexbeach
add_me

Helloo

Im 20 years old.
I've always been a people pleaser, always about pleasing those certain people. I DO care what others think about me - very much so. I have been in a three year long relationship with plenty of ups and downs. Im shy, yet I say more than i mean to. My parents are divorced, i have a little brother, two dogs and a cat. I love my little brother..and i dont even like saying 'i love you.' I love fashion and sports. I want to move to California. My favorite color is yellow. I want to be an Interior Decorator - i know thats for sure. I watch every single show on HGTV & TLC(: I used to love drinking, now its not a top priority.. i realized Id rather stay home and watch a movie, then go out. my best friend is my cousin.. unfortunetly we live three thousand miles away. Im stubborn, im a scorpio. I read and look into stupid romance novels too much. I love being at the beach or anywhere outdoors. I used to surf, now i snowboard.. or try:)

I make mistakes, i speak without thinking, i act without knowing, im a fantastic lover & an amazing friend.
Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments