flachef09 (flachef09) wrote in add_me,

My name is Thomas. I'm 20 years old. I live in Lake Worth, Florida. I'm a graduate of Santaluces High School and currently attending Florida Culinary institute, majoring in Culinary Arts and Baking and Pastry. Cooking has always been my passion and I hope to be opening my first restaraunt in the near future. I have a 3 year old daughter who I love very much and am raising on my own. I'm a country boy at heart but I love all things rock. I'm funny, smart, and a people person; as long as you dont piss me off.

I need some friends that are interested in reading my writing. Yes I update about personal stuff too.  Right now I'm writing a one shot storyline based in the "Heroes" universe, you know the t.v. show? It's not really a fan fic since I'm not actually using any characters from the show, I've made up my own. And the writing style is alot like a dialogue not prose. I like to write other things as well but right now I'm on a Heroes kick. So if you are interested, add me, please!

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded