on_violet_hill (on_violet_hill) wrote in add_me,
on_violet_hill
on_violet_hill
add_me

Friends please?! =]


Hiiiii guys and girls :)

I'm Louisa, I'm 18 and I come from London (pronounced as Laaaaaandaaaaaaan :p) the great capital city of the UK, however I only reside there during the holidays, during term time I'm in Reading, studying History at Reading Uni. 

Its the little things in life that make me happy, therefore I don't have a preferred type of music taste or genre of films or books, I read, watch and listen to anything and everything that I can get my little (and believe me they are tiny) hands on, because I love it all.

 If you're into pictures then this is moi with one of my best friend Cordes;

 



(I'm known as babyface, the cute one and hamster to my friends all due to the chubbiness of my cheeks Ha! )

I love my livejournal like mathematicians like their milk, aka A LOT.  I update practically every day, mainly because I am sad and have no life and also because I just love to write....however who knows whether my journal will be to your taste?
In case you were wondering, I tend to write about the parties/clubs I frequent because being an 18 year old university student means that partying is something that I adore, as well as talking about this male creature thing that I happen to be in love with (who I am kidding he's basically all I talk about, so if you're not a romantic and hate everything to do with it, don't add me), the stupid things I say and do also make a frequent appearance unfortunatley for me, as well as the arguements I find myself in, past memories, my hopes for the future and the general bad luck that plagues me.

I comment of course, but only when I have something constructive to say, rather than just commenting for the sake of commenting.

 Thus, will you add me please? I don't bite (or even bark for that matter) and I really needmy daily fill of other peoples lives to help me in my many times of procrastination :P besides, according to sources I am a nice girl..... :) <3

Oh and if you don't add me I will look like this;



And you really don't want that do you? :)

<3

Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments