missy_misses (missy_misses) wrote in add_me,
missy_misses
missy_misses
add_me

Hi!

Hi everyone!

I'm Rosie 21 from Liverpool UK.

I quite fancy making a few new mates on here because i've been going through a rough patch lately and lost a few mates. So feel free to add, male or female!

I love music, everything from 70's rock (Lynyrd Skynyrd, ACDC that kind of thing) to Iron Maiden, and more modern stuff like at the moment currently into Those Dancing Days, VV Brown, the Cribs that kind of thing.

I have recently moved out from my parent's house to a flat with my gorgeous flatmate Gary, we have a laugh and i love him to bits.

Other interests are playing my acoustic guitar, going to gigs and shopping for vintage  buys.

Alsoooo, i have recently joined Suicide Girls and will be doing a hopefuls set (fingers crossed) ADD AWAY!

This is mee



Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments