briana marie (devotchkaxoxo) wrote in add_me,
briana marie
devotchkaxoxo
add_me

add me =]

 

My name’s Bri. 20 years old. bisexual. living in Pennsylvania. going to be a sophomore in college, taking general studies as of now. wanting to transfer next year and major in veterinary technology or possibly pre-veterinary sciences, not sure yet. my entries consist of everything under the sun.

Loves: activism, animal prints, animals, art, beer, buddhism, circle pits, cuddling, dancing, D.I.Y, driving aimlessly, exercise, fashion, feminism, gigs, good books, hello kitty, horror movies, make up, menthol cigarettes, music,  new friends, nightlife, painting, piercings, pin up girls, playing my guitar & bongo, poetry, rainbows, reading, staying up til dawn, stimulating conversations, tattoos, the 60's, the 70's, the 80's, the outdoors

Music:  ’77 punk, crust, riot grrl, ska, metal, electro, techno, folk, etc. etc.

I’m looking for some more friends on here (one can never have too many friends) I post regularly and comment at least twice a week (looking for people who will do the same). 

So leave me on a comment on my friends only entry & I’ll add you. =]

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments