Nicola (inspired) wrote in add_me,
Nicola
inspired
add_me

Hello!

My name is Nicola. I'm 21 years old and I live in England. I am currently just about to enter my third year of university where I study English combined with Early Childhood Studies, and after that who knows? When I'm not in university I am very into sports - I've been a trampolining coach for five years now, and I play squash and go horse riding whenever I can actually afford it, aka never.

I really love watching movies, to the extent that I now have a DVD subscription that means I get 16 DVDs a month. I have no idea where I find the time to watch all of these. I also love playing the Sims and am borderline obsessed with the Sims 3 at the moment, although I still don't think I'll be bothering with the first expansion pack... I love brightly coloured rainbow things, an unnatural interest in the Disney Channel stars, and talking. Non stop. Forever.

Why should you add me? You should add me because I like to get to know the people on my friends list. I hate having people on there who I never actually talk to, so I will make an effort to comment on your entries and get to know you. I've had an LJ for five years and before that I had a DJ for another three, so there's no chance of me randomly dying on you any time soon!
Subscribe

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • BORN MAINE-IAC IN DA HOOOOOOUSE!

    Hello. My name is Kimi. I'm genderfluid, so I don't mind what pronouns you use. :3 I'm 30 something years old, and I was mostly born and raised in…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment