janiezday (janiezday) wrote in add_me,
janiezday
janiezday
add_me

Jade

 Hey,
           I'm Jade and I'm 19 (20 next month) and I am gonna lay this out in a weird way!!

Where I live: I live in Cambridge with my Fiance Ryan and his too friends who he goes to Anglia Ruskin University with. We both used to live in Gorleston in Great Yarmouth and only mooved up here for our careers.

Career
I am currently a Play Leader for one of the local schools and I love it. The children are reallyu lovely and so are the parents and the team and committee that I work with are fantastic, they are really friendly and always there if i need something.
In the past I have worked as an Admin/Web assistant, Nanny, Nursery Nurse and childrens rep and creche nanny in Cyprus.
I have always voluntered in the community and worked with a group of children who have behavioural problems since a young age. I was awarded Young Citerezen of the Year for my local communtiy in 2007.

Interests

Well, as you can see, I love working with children and volunteering in my local commmunity. I enjoy my work. But outside of all that I love spending time online especially facebook and MSN I also enjoy writing blogs and meeting new people. I enjoy camping but don't get to go very often and also caravaning. I have a great love for animals and hope that one day when I am at home enought to look after them I will have my own. I enjoy reading books from time to time and am quite passionate about the enviroment.

Future
In the future, I would like to further my career by taking more advanced courses in child care. I am currently at a level 3 but would love to proceed to 4, 5 and finally 6. I would also like to get my own place with Ryan and start planning our wedding.
Subscribe

  • Add me!

    I’m looking for new friends. I’m almost 35 and I have two boys, a fiancé and a dog. I have many interests! Any age is welcome.

  • Happy Almost Halloween

    Hello all, I am Ruthie, I am 45, I have been on LiveJournal since around 2004 but I've come and gone and used a few different handles. I changed…

  • happy spooky month!

    Hello all. My name is Allison and I walked away from LJ about four years ago. This journal was created in 2007, but I started on LJ when I was in…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments