Cammy (heavymetal4life) wrote in add_me,
Cammy
heavymetal4life
add_me

Looking for friends :D



HELLOOOOO
I am Cammy :D

I live in Darwin, Australia.
I am currently studying classical music at uni. I sing (I'm a soprano). I LOVE music. I mainly listen to rock music, but I have been listening to alot of different genres lately. If you're interested in what bands I listen to, just have a look at my interests list. I have a few there.

I like to post photos :D (I'm not a great photographer or anything, I just like taking photos)
I like to post about my friends.
I am currently organising to go on a trip around Australia following the Soundwave Festival, so I am updating on that a fair bit.

I just like having friends. I find other people very interesting. I just like people! I'm not interested having a huge friends list, I just want to read about other people.
I'll try to comment you often, but sometimes I just don't know what to say. I don't ask for comments (they are nice, but not necessary. I know I post boring crap sometimes.

That's about all really...
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments