zergqueen (zergqueen) wrote in add_me,
zergqueen
zergqueen
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Salutations!

Hey! I'm Mel(ly), 19 on Friday and I live in WA, Australia.

I'm looking for people I can really click with. I get along with all types of people, having things in common is a plus, but sometimes being able to share differences makes for a great friendship. Please don't add me if you're not interested in becoming proper friends :)

I don't really know what to say about me, haha. I want to be a nurse, I spend too much time playing video games, I hardly sleep, I drink a lot of coffee/energy drinks, my favorite band is A Perfect Circle, I spend a lot of time online, on LJ, chatting and amusing myself. And I love cats!

I'd like to think I'm pretty friendly, so please add me if you think we'd get along. I've got my IM details on my profile I think, so feel free to add me there too, I love to talk to people.

Looking forward to meeting some new people soon!

(x-posted, sorry if I flooded your friends list, heh)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments