Ashley Krisor (chochamocha) wrote in add_me,
Ashley Krisor
chochamocha
add_me

• i'm ashley and i'm 19 years old.
• junior in college.
• i march drum corps.
• i live in milwaukee, wisconsin.
• jazz saxophonist/clarinetist/enthusiast.
• wearer of plaid, moccasins, and *insert other steriotypical urban trendy style here*
• double major: percussion performance (with and emphasis in marching percussion), linguistics.
• double minor: jazz studies, classics (greek).
• basically, i'm going to be in college forever.
• nearly trilingual in english, french, and greek (greek's the nearly part).
• i love baseball in extreme, crazy, hot, passionate amounts (cubs and red sox, ftw).
• i love all things pertaining to drum and bugle corps, piercings, tattoos, computers, video games, caffiene, the occasional cigarette, throwing down fresh beats, good music, city living, fiscal irresponsibility, good grammar, vibraphone, jazz improv in a smokey downtown bar, culture, debauchery, biking, and probably you.
• i don't comment (lazy) a lot but i'll promise you i read bloody everything you post.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments