3.14 (reve119) wrote in add_me,
3.14
reve119
add_me

I haven't done this in years.

Stuff about me:
-My name is Revé
-24 years old
-Live in the Chicagoland area
-Employed full-time at an advertising agency. My mom is my boss
-I'm going to apply to clinical psychology PhD programs in a couple of years. This upcoming year is preparation to kill the GREs, and get my research published and presented at a few conferences. I don't plan on taking these GREs until the spring and I'm working on them NOW. I'm prepared to kick ass and take names.
-Starting in September next year I'll be in Spain for about 2 years: 6 months in a language immersion program in Seville to get fluent in Spanish, 3 months volunteering, and (hopefully) an academic year teaching English
-I have Schizoaffective Disorder. My journal used to be filled with despair and broken dreams but now it's filled with entries of a girl who's working hard to get exactly what she wants out of life
-I talk about my sister sometimes, who's a student at Harvard. We're very close

Any questions, just ask
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments